OUR STAFF

Our current staff provides over 31 years of experience. Our key personnel are listed below. Browse the information below for more information about our staff. A complete Statement of Qualifications including references is avaialble upon request.


Timothy E. Daters, P.E. - Firm Partner
Principal Engineer
VIEW RESUME
EMAIL: tdaters@whitedaters.com
Joe D. White Jr., P.E. - Firm Partner
Senior Project Engineer
VIEW RESUME
EMAIL: jwhite@whitedaters.com
Paul M. White, P.L.S. - Firm Partner
Partner
VIEW RESUME
EMAIL: pwhite@whitedaters.com
Brian R. Dale, P.E.
Senior Project Manager
VIEW RESUME
EMAIL: bdale@whitedaters.com
Bendy Liu, P.E.
Junior Project Manager
VIEW RESUME
EMAIL: bliu@whitedaters.com

Sally Horsey, RLA
Landscape Architect
VIEW RESUME
EMAIL: shorsey@whitedaters.com

Tamara M. Guffey
Office Manager
EMAIL: tguffey@whitedaters.com
 
James Blansett
Survey Crew Chief
 
Dan Havner,PLS
Survey Crew Chief

 

 

home
| about us | services we provide | project list | our staff | contact us
White-Daters & Associates, Inc, | 24 Rahling Circle | Little Rock, AR 72223 | Phone: 501.821.1667 | Fax: 501.821.1668